<

 

Brute 1860
Brute Council 1860
• West Main Street   • Emmitsburg, Maryland  
Supreme Knight
Carl A. Anderson
Brute' Council 1860 Officers
 
Current year Roster 2015-2016
Grand Knight Frank Bender eb1230@aol.com
Deputy Grand Knight Raymond Sanders No email
Chancellor Raymond Sanders no email
Financial Secretary Patrick Joy brute1860@gmail.com
Recorder Joe Onofrey onofrejb@comcast.net
Treasurer Christopher Anadale christopheranadale@gmail.com
Advocate Patrick Gjerde jgjerde@embarqmail.com
Lecturer Frank Bender eb1230@aol.com
Warden Mike P Castaldi Jr. mike.castaldi@comcast.net
Inside Guard Charles Kelley kelleyservices@live.com
Outside Guard Zenas Sykes zpskes@aol.com
Trustee / 1 year Tony Topper ttopper@frederickmd.com
Trustee / 2 year Don Kraus donkraus@gmail.com
Trustee / 3 year Joe Onofrey onofrejb@comcast.net
Chaplain Fr. John J Holliday JHOLLIDAYCM@comcast.net
Directors
Program Director Stephen D Quinn david.smarsh@kofc-1860emmitsburg.org
Church Director Raymond Sanders Raymond Sanders
Vocations Director Mike Castaldi mike.castaldi@comcast.net
Community Director Patrick A Joy brute1860@gmail.com
Pro Life Couple Don & Joyce Kraus donkraus39@gmail.com
Council Jim Wormley no email
Public Relations Patrick A Joy brute1860@gmail.com
Family Director Zenas Sykes zpskes@aol.com
Youth Director Patrick Joy pjoy@emmitsburgmd.com
Columbian Squires Stephen D Quinn stephen.quinn@kofc-1860emmitsburg.org
Membership Director Frank Bender eb1230@aol.com
Admissions Chairman Stephen Quinn stephen.quinn@kofc-1860emmitsburg.org
Retention Chairman Frank Bender eb1230@aol.com
Insurance Promotion Zenas B Sykes dbanews@aol.com